Please reload

More Recent Posts

Rex Shachath Release New Track, Tracklisting & Artwork From Upcoming EP

August 4, 2012

Northern Irish death metal outfit Rex Shachath have released a new track ‘Seven Serpents’ from their upcoming ‘Sepulchral Torment’ EP. Listen to the song on YouTube here: –


‘Sepulchral Torment’ will be released later this year on 07th September and the band has marked the occasion with a special show in their hometown of Belfast with d-beat death metal heavyweights The Rotted. A special pre-order package including the EP and a full artwork t-shirt is available for only £9.99+PP from the Rex Shachath Webstore.


Artwork was undertaken by Juanjo Castellano who’s known for working with bands such as Disfigurement, Revel In Flesh & Deathgasm to name a few.


Sepulchral Torment Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Sepulchral Torment
3. Follow The Bastard Prophet
4. Blind From Birth
5. Seven Serpents
6. Statues Of Death


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload





Follow us on:

© 2023 by The Toxic Void. Proudly created with

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon